Szechuan Famous Food And Sushi Bar

Order Online

Reviews

First time dining with Szechuan Famous Food And Sushi Bar? Check out what previous customers have to say.

4.7

star

OVERALL RATING

358+ ratings

Reviews powered by

beyond menu logo

Dave

09/01/2023

Love this place. Diego IS DA BEST!👣

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Stephanie

07/20/2023

Hot and sour soup not as good as it used to be :-)

Gabrielle

06/21/2023

Love their sushi! It never taste bad! ❤️

Peggy

04/12/2023

The food is always excellent and delivery person has always been polite and kind!

Tasty food

Fast service

Darin

02/03/2023

Very good

Dave

10/18/2022

Diego has a great staff that always prepares an outstanding meal! Reminds me of the cuisine I used to love when I lived on the west coast! Thanks, Diego. I love this place and your other sushi bar by the interstate as well!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Adam

09/30/2022

Amazing! As always!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Angela

09/15/2022

Love this place!! Food is always fresh, hot and delicious. The walnut shrimp is amazing!!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Darin

08/21/2022

unfilled star rating

Food always great. Delivery time was Horrible. 1 hour late

Late delivery

Jennifer

08/20/2022

Always fresh and delicious

Darin

08/19/2022

Very good

Jan

08/16/2022

Superb

Darin

08/04/2022

Always the best!

Eugenie

08/02/2022

Every item I’ve tried from you guys has been absolutely delicious!! Thank you so much!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Darin

07/31/2022

Excellent!

Darin

07/30/2022

The best!

Randi

07/03/2022

Always amazing!!

Jonathan

07/01/2022

BEST fried rice in town. Fast service and always delicious. Have to say this is the best place in town for anything they offer.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Sarah

06/27/2022

Good as usual! Quick delivery!

brian

06/27/2022

Love your food

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Jan

06/25/2022

Great food!!

Stephanie

06/10/2022

FABULOUS AS USUAL

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Emme

06/05/2022

Everyone is so nice and everything is delicious!

Tasty food

Fast service

Randi

06/03/2022

Best service and food in North Platte!!

Stephanie

05/20/2022

I got egg drop soup instead of hot and sour-- but that's okay, it's the first time it's happened. My food is always so good

Stephanie

05/11/2022

Always top notch

Jarek

04/18/2022

Great service, always pretty quick, sometimes the rolls are better then other times but overall pretty consistent and good sushi.

Great value

Ciera

04/06/2022

AMAZING I know there for a while they weren't doing business the best, but they have stepped it up guys, please give them another chance, the crab ragoons alone are worth it haha.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Randi

03/20/2022

They are our favorite restaurant in town❤️❤️❤️

Sandy

03/01/2022

unfilled star rating

The soup egg drop was still gelled and not very warm, that's the only complaint, other very good so far, and thank you

Szechuan Famous Food And Sushi Bar - North Platte, NE

520 E Philip Ave, North Platte, NE 69101 Call us today: (308) 221-6906