Reviews

Stephanie
5/20/2022
I got egg drop soup instead of hot and sour-- but that's okay, it's the first time it's happened. My food is always so good
Stephanie
5/11/2022
Always top notch
Jarek
4/18/2022
Great service, always pretty quick, sometimes the rolls are better then other times but overall pretty consistent and good sushi.
Ciera
4/6/2022
AMAZING I know there for a while they weren't doing business the best, but they have stepped it up guys, please give them another chance, the crab ragoons alone are worth it haha.
Jennifer
3/25/2022
Sesame chicken dry and cold
amanda
3/23/2022
I put a comment for the soup that is suppose to come with my chicken fried rice and the charged me for Spicy chicken fried rice and doubled my total.
Randi
3/20/2022
They are our favorite restaurant in town❤️❤️❤️
Jennifer
3/18/2022
This was the first time our shrimp was very dry , other than that we LOVE this place
Sandy
3/1/2022
The soup egg drop was still gelled and not very warm, that's the only complaint, other very good so far, and thank you
Sarah
2/18/2022
We were missing our rice and our second set of crab Rangoon
Jennifer
2/11/2022
My fav place but the shrimp was small and dry , not what we are used to from this place ,
Mike
2/8/2022
Food was good!
Alisha
2/3/2022
Never received my delivery.
Jennifer
2/2/2022
The BEST large and juicy shrimp , fresh veggies and perfectly spiced
Heather
1/17/2022
Love! I love the food here. They do need to add some things to the menu. Descriptions of their food and egg drop soup! Thank you for dinner!
Brittany
1/17/2022
Their food is amazing , always taste fresh , and they are very nice!!
Cory
12/27/2021
Took over 3 hours and didn’t receive part of my order. Wouldn’t even answer the phone to check on the order.
Dave
11/29/2021
Diego has the best food in town. Love it
Kayla
10/18/2021
Everything was really bland. Not much flavor and couldn’t really tell the difference between the two chicken dishes.
arianne
7/8/2021
Food was great delivery was looong
leroy
5/10/2021
Was great tasting food I wish the mushu came with the pancakes (tortillas) things though
Ramona
4/22/2021
Not to bad
Edwin
4/4/2021
They offered free delivery over $20 purchase and yet they wanted to charge $3 extra so I canceled the order
Todd
4/3/2021
Amazing as always!!
Michelle
3/14/2021
Cancelled my delivery after waiting over an hour
Mandi
2/27/2021
Called before ordered to see if mushrooms came in a certain dish, was told adamantly no. Dish had mushrooms in it.
Helen-Ann
12/11/2020
Spicy. Fresh. And a good value!
Cordan
12/4/2020
Gave this place a try today and I am in love! Without a doubt my favorite place in town. While I was picking up my food I got to watch the sushi being made and it was amazing also. The sushi when finished was beautiful. Great service and great food!
Kelsey
11/8/2020
Food was fresh and very good. Only complaint is I was not aware of the delivery fee until I received my receipt from the delivery driver. Do remember to specify which flavor of Japanese soda you would prefer. I did not like the flavor I was given
Kacey
10/26/2020
Great Food! Great Service!
Dave
10/15/2020
Always FANTASTIC!!
Todd
10/11/2020
Great Service and fresh food!
Denise
9/24/2020
Great meal and fast service.
Kate
8/29/2020
Food was great! It was hot and ready for pick-up.
leroy
8/3/2020
Sashimi and Dan Dan noodles I now know are not my taste but the hamachi Maki is always great!
Tracey
7/31/2020
Orange chicken is terrible the rest great 👍
Lacey
7/24/2020
Sweet and sour has always come with a soup and rice . Today’s order did not....an over sight? Really disappointed as the soup is all I can eat and my family gets the rest.
Renee
7/11/2020
Order missed my request for side of eel sauce. Otherwise it was all correct. Food was great! Loved using the app for my first time, will for sure do again!
Nolan
7/10/2020
They quickly fixed my order. Great place to eat!
Micha
6/6/2020
Always fast and super friendly service! :)
Elizabeth
5/13/2020
Great food!
M.B.
5/11/2020
It needed flaver
Sarah
5/10/2020
The trouble roll didn't have any sweet potato in it. Otherwise it was good.
Edtras
5/10/2020
Wonderful food. Delivery took awhile but the good is worth the wait!
Megan
4/24/2020
Easy ordering, fast and yummy food
Kami
4/20/2020
Food here is always great! However they are so busy right now that it took over two hours after placing order to get. Just wish the long wait time would have been accurately communicated upfront. Friendly staff despite the chaos. Excellent quality.
Brandee
4/17/2020
It did take almost 2 hours to get our food and besides the fact that it wasn’t very hot, it did taste pretty good.
Meaghan
4/17/2020
The pork was really hard and seemed old and dried out
Any questions please call us.